Graduate Teaching Assistants

AdamsEmilyEmily Adams

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Adams7@live.missouristate.edu

 

AlphonseBethBeth Alphonse

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Alphonse149@live.missouristate.edu

 

AndersonBarbaraBarbara Anderson

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Anderson417@live.missouristate.edu

 

AnnerKathryn Auner

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Auner106@live.missouristate.edu

 

BakerKelly Baker

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Baker0621@live.missouristate.edu

 

BelenTerry Belew

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Belew012@live.missouristate.edu

 

BerkovichAnaAna Berkovich

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Berkovich108@live.missouristate.edu

 

CollinsJennifer Collins

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Jennifer10@live.missouristate.edu

  

CombsRachelRachel Combs

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484 
Combs93@live.missouristate.edu

 

No name TAChris Crabtree

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Crabtree1031@live.missouristate.edu

 

DeMentJulieJulie DeMent

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Julie265@live.missouristate.edu

 

DossettElizabethElizabeth Dossett

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Dossett217@live.missouristate.edu

 

Ken GardnerKen Gardner

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Gardner55@live.missouristate.edu

 

GrzybowskiKevinKevin Grzybowski

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Grzbowski321@live.missouristate.edu

 

HayesAnnaAnna Hayes

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Hayes1127@live.missouristate.edu

 

HendersonKayleeKaylee Henderson

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Kaylee219@live.missouristate.edu

 

Edie Gail Herrick

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Edie13@live.missouristate.edu

 

HubbleRyan Hubble

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Hubble123@live.missouristate.edu

 

JacksonLindsey Jackson

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Jackson801@live.missouristate.edu

 

JonesKatieKatie Jones

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Sharon929@live.missouristate.edu

 

KeplingVickeVicke Kepling

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Vicke333@live.missouristate.edu

 

LaleDaneDane Lale

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Dane822@live.missouristate.edu

 

MaddoxJaneJane Maddox

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Janie125@live.missouristate.edu

 

McCaugheyMorganMorgan McCaughey

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
McCaughey103@live.missouristate.edu

 

PerkinsJayme Perkins

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Perkins1031@live.missouristate.edu

 

PerkinsJessica Perkins

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Jessica91@live.missouristate.edu

 

SietzesSierra Sitzes

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Sierra112@live.missouristate.edu

 

StanleyAngela Stanley

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Angela771@live.missouristate.edu

 

StewartMatt Stewart

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Matthew1114@live.missouristate.edu

 

StoopsMeagan Stoops

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Meagan0509@live.missouristate.edu

 

WebsterAlexAlex Webster

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Webster000@missouristate.edu

 

WomerBrennaBrenna Womer

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Brenna2@live.missouristate.edu

 

ZamaniZeinabZeinab Zamani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Zamani089@live.missouristate.edu