Graduate Teaching Assistants

Emily AderholdEmily Aderhold

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Aderhold232@live.missouristate.edu

 

Shannon AshleyShannon Ashley

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Shannon16@live.missouristate.edu

 

Emily AubuchonEmily Aubuchon

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Aubuchon4692@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoMaile Bacon

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Maile92@live.missouristate.edu

 

Sam BirkenfeldSam Birkenfeld

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Birkenfeld894@live.missouristate.edu

 

Anthony BradleyAnthony Bradley

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Anthony4545@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoZiyun Chen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Ziyun0516@live.missouristate.edu

 

Brandy ClarkBrandy Clark

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Brandy620@live.missouristate.edu

 

Kayla ClarkKayla Clark

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Clark0239251@live.missouristate.edu

 

Christy ConawayChristy Conaway

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
CConaway@MissouriState.edu

 

bearlogoNicole Duncan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Duncan16@live.missouristate.edu

 

Hannah FarleyHannah Farley

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Farley7@live.missouristate.edu

 

Ali GeranAli Geren

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Geren611@live.missouristate.edu

 

Mark GrimesMark Grimes

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Grimes32194@live.missouristate.edu

 

Katelyn GrishamKatelyn Grisham

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Katelyn094@live.missouristate.edu

 

Kailyn HallKailyn Hall

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Kailyn2291@live.missouristate.edu

 

Mary HennMary Henn

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Mary094@live.missouristate.edu

 

Brandon HenryBrandon Henry

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Brandon450@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoMerrilee Kohout

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Merrilee1216@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoSpencer Kohout

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Spencer42@live.missouristate.edu

 

Benjamin LesueBenjamin Lesue

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Lesue003@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoTaylor Lorenzo

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Taylor888@live.missouristate.edu

 

Emily McCormickEmily McCormick

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Emily1294@live.missouristate.edu

 

Chloe MassengaleChloe Massengale

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Brooksie94@live.missouristate.edu

 

Christina OrlandosChristina Orlandos

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Orlandos93@live.missouristate.edu

 

Shane PageShane Page

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Page131@live.missouristate.edu

 

Mary RoccaroMary Roccaro

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Mary1014@live.missouristate.edu

 

Morgan RoyMorgan Roy

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Morgan118@live.missouristate.edu

 

Breea SchuttBreea Schutt

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Breea813@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoAlan Shelton

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Alan1987@live.missouristate.edu

 

Matt StewartMatt Stewart

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Matthew1114@live.missouristate.edu

 

Mary SuttonMary Sutton

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Sutton11@live.missouristate.edu

 

bearlogoWeston Temple

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Weston186@live.missouristate.edu

 

Davy TranDavy Tran

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Tran9@live.missouristate.edu

 

Lauren TroyLauren Troy

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Lauren1995@live.missouristate.edu

 

Ryan VanLaninghamRyan VanLaningham

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
VanLaningham128@live.missouristate.edu

 

Yukun ZhangYukun Zhang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Siceluff Hall 401
417-836-4484
Yukun656@live.missouristate.edu